Saturday, July 1, 2017

NEW: The Who live in Manchester 2013 - 2CD - June 23

The Who
Quadrophenia and more
Manchester MEN Arena
23rd June 2013

Typical brick and tin shed.
All seated, tiered seating around the back and outside.
Capacity about 15,000, looked pretty much sold out.
Good sound.

01 I Am the Sea
02 The Real Me
03 Quadrophenia
04 Cut My Hair
05 The Punk and The Godfather
06 I'm One
07 The Dirty Jobs
08 Helpless Dancer
09 Is It In My Head?
10 I've Had Enough
11 5.15
12 Sea and Sand
13 Drowned
14 Bell Boy
15 Dr Jimmy
16 The Rock
17 Love Reign O'er Me
18 Band intros
19 Who Are You
20 You Better, You Bet
21 Pinball Wizard
22 Baba O'Riley
23 Won't Get Fooled Again
24 Pete & Roger Speak
25 Tea and Theatre

Roger Daltrey: Vocals, Harmonica, Guitar
Pete Townshend: Guitar, Vocals
Scott Devours: Drums
Pino Palladino: Bass Guitar
Simon Townshend: Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Frank Simes: Keyboards, Vocals, Music Director
John Corey: Keyboards, Vocals
Loren Gold: keyboards, Vocals
Dylan Hart: Brass Section
Reggie Grisham: Brass Section

Recorded By Lesterferget
13 rows back on the floor, to the right hand side (Pete's side)
A Rockin’ Regimental Recording

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment