new site updates

Alot of this are happening here, please read my blog about it here:

And please stop asking me for passwords or re-uploads. I have moved this blog to the Live Concert Guide forum.
All bootlegs will or are re-uploaded there.

So please visit our new forum (you need to register, which is free, to see the bootleg section):

(and click a link or 2 each visit) - thanks for the clicks!

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Pete Townshend live at King Biscuit Flower Hour 1985/86 - 1CD

Pete Townshend
King Biscuit Flower Hour
[circa 1985/86 ?]

Most likely from 11/85 Brixton, UK "Deep End" concerts

01 Won't Get Fooled Again
02 A Little Is Enough
03 Behind Blue Eyes
04 After The Fire
05 Blue Light [w/ David Gilmore]
06 Magic Bus
07 Pinball Wizard
08 Give Blood
09 Face The Face

I think this was 1985/86.  Used to work in radio and saved the program from the trash bin, edited out the commercials and transferred it.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment