new site updates

Alot of this are happening here, please read my blog about it here:

And please stop asking me for passwords or re-uploads. I have moved this blog to the Live Concert Guide forum.
All bootlegs will or are re-uploaded there.

So please visit our new forum (you need to register, which is free, to see the bootleg section):

(and click a link or 2 each visit) - thanks for the clicks!

Friday, March 18, 2011

The Who live in Dallas 1989 - 2CD - September 3 - soundboard

The Who - "Live at The Cotton Bowl 1989"
Dallas, TX Sept. 3, 1989
Westwood One Live FM Broadcast
FM Broadcast

Disc One
1. Can't Explain
2. Substitute
3. I Can See for Miles
4. Amazing Journey
5. Sparks
6. Pinball Wizard
7. We're Not Gonna Take It
8. Baba O'Riley
9. Eminence Front
10. Face the Face (Cuts In/Tape Flip)
11. I'm a Man
12. Boris the Spider
13. Magic Bus

Disc Two
1. 5:15
2. Love Reign O'er Me
3. Rough Boys
4. Join Together
5. You Better You Bet
6. Behind Blue Eyes
7. Won't Get Fooled Again
8. The Real Me
9. Hey Joe
10. Born on the Bayou
11. Who Are You

Download this bootleg here

1 comment: